Chapter Presidents

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Murdock Williams Jr.
Atlanta
Email : atlanta@wssunaa.org
Ph : (678) 548-8911

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Velma C. Hicks
Baltimore
Email : baltimore@wssunaa.org
Ph : (410) 323-7080

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Lois Harris Greene
BMW Innercoastal (Bertie/Martin/Washington)
Email : bmwinnercoastal@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 792-2487

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Barbara Puryear
Brown
Email : brown@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 722-2095

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Thesha Woodley
Charlotte QCRAMS
Email : charlotteqcrams@wssunaa.org
Ph : (704) 779-5571

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Valerie Merritt
Duplin-Sampson
Email : duplin.sampson@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 590-6608

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Jamie Tindal
Durham
Email : durham@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 920-8158

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Barbara B. Williams
Fayetteville
Email : fayetteville@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 867-6018

WSSU-Logo-300x300

George Jaggers
Gaston
Email : gaston@wssunaa.org
Ph : (704) 860-2845

WSSU-Logo-300x300

William Berry
Gold-Wayne
Email : goldwayne@wssunaa.org
Ph : (919) 751-1975

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Richard J. Nixon
Hight Point
Email : highpoint@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 882-1387

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Barbara Manning
Kimberley Park
Email : kimberelypark@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 723-6471

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Tina Kelly
Kinston
Email: kinston@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 560-1823

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Kimberly Stacey
Kuandelea
Email: kuandelea@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 784-6343

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Winslow Lowery
Martinsville/ Henry County
Email : martinsvillehenry@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 764-5103

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Denise Hutchinson
New Jersey
Email : newjersey@wssunaa.org
Ph : (973) 699-1724

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Clayton Scott
New-Penn-Del
Email : newpenndel@wssunaa.org
Ph : (609)  747-1662

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Myra Waddell
Piedmont-Triad
Email : piedmont.triad@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 707-9565

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Annie Sherard
Pitt County
Email : pitt@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 321-6102

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Kay Harris
Raleigh-Wake
Email : raleighwake@wssunaa.org
Ph : (919) 834-5036

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Jamie Porter
Richmond-Metro
Email : richmondmetro@wssunaa.org
Ph : (804) 690-0468

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Claude Page, III
Roanoke
Email : roanoke@wssunaa.org
Ph : (540) 915-0446

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Debra Scarboro Hart
Rocky Mount
Email : rockymount@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 972-2808

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Frank Bumpass
Roxoboro/ Person
Email : roxboro@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 504-2873

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Jeanette Rankin
Salisbury
Email : salisbury@wssunaa.org
Ph : (704) 267-1663

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Mary Weaver
Tidewater
Email : tidewater@wssunaa.org
Ph : (757) 560-9019

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Lanisha Daye
Vance County
Email : vance@wssunaa.org
Ph : (919) 426-4571

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Sean Bellamy
Washington DC Metro
Email : washingtondc@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 575-7677

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Cynthia Mitchell
Wilmington
Email : wilmington@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 426-4571

WSSU-Logo-300x300

Victor Hinnant
Wilson
Email :wilson@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 292-6963

logo_footer

Contact Us

Lock Box Address:
Post Office Box 890670
Charlotte North Carolina 28289-0670

Mailing Address:
S. G. Atkins House
Winston-Salem North Carolina 27110

Telephone: (336) 750-2122
Fax: (336) 750-3134

Get directions on the map ?

Follow Us On FaceBook

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.