Chapter Presidents

Murdock Williams Jr.
Atlanta
Email : atlanta@wssunaa.org
Ph : (678) 548-8911

Velma C. Hicks
Baltimore
Email : baltimore@wssunaa.org
Ph : (410) 323-7080

Lois Harris Greene
BMW Innercoastal (Bertie/Martin/Washington)
Email : bmwinnercoastal@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 792-2487

Barbara Puryear
Brown
Email : brown@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 722-2095

Thesha Woodley
Charlotte QCRAMS
Email : charlotteqcrams@wssunaa.org
Ph : (704) 779-5571

Jamie Tindal
Durham
Email : durham@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 920-8158

Barbara B. Williams
Fayetteville
Email : fayetteville@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 867-6018

George Jaggers
Gaston
Email : gaston@wssunaa.org
Ph : (704) 860-2845

William Berry
Gold-Wayne
Email : goldwayne@wssunaa.org
Ph : (919) 751-1975

Richard J. Nixon
Hight Point
Email : highpoint@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 882-1387

Barbara Manning
Kimberley Park
Email : kimberelypark@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 723-6471

Ruth Bowen
Kinston
Email: kinston@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 527-1983

Kimberly Stacey
Kuandelea
Email: kuandelea@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 784-6343

Winslow Lowery
Martinsville/ Henry County
Email : martinsvillehenry@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 764-5103

Denise Hutchinson
New Jersey
Email : newjersey@wssunaa.org
Ph : (973) 699-1724

Clayton Scott
New-Penn-Del
Email : newpenndel@wssunaa.org
Ph : (609)  747-1662

Myra Waddell
Piedmont-Triad
Email : piedmont.triad@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 707-9565

Annie Sherard
Pitt County
Email : pitt@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 321-6102

Kay Harris
Raleigh-Wake
Email : raleighwake@wssunaa.org
Ph : (919) 834-5036

Jamie Porter
Richmond-Metro
Email : richmondmetro@wssunaa.org
Ph : (804) 690-0468

Claude Page, III
Roanoke
Email : roanoke@wssunaa.org
Ph : (540) 915-0446

Debra Scarboro Hart
Rocky Mount
Email : rockymount@wssunaa.org
Ph : (252) 972-2808

Frank Bumpass
Roxoboro/ Person
Email : roxboro@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 504-2873

Jeanette Rankin
Salisbury
Email : salisbury@wssunaa.org
Ph : (704) 267-1663

Mary Weaver
Tidewater
Email : tidewater@wssunaa.org
Ph : (757) 560-9019

Lanisha Daye
Vance County
Email : vance@wssunaa.org
Ph : (919) 426-4571

Sean Bellamy
Washington DC Metro
Email : washingtondc@wssunaa.org
Ph : (336) 575-7677

Cynthia Mitchell
Wilmington
Email : wilmington@wssunaa.org
Ph : (910) 426-4571

Willie Jordan
Wilson
Email :wilson@wssunaa.org
Ph : (520) 456-7985

logo_footer

Contact Us

Lock Box Address:
Post Office Box 890670
Charlotte North Carolina 28289-0670

Mailing Address:
S. G. Atkins House
Winston-Salem North Carolina 27110

Telephone: (336) 750-2122
Fax: (336) 750-3134

Get directions on the map ?

Follow Us On FaceBook